ETER Festival 2018

Hidden sounds of Scandinavia
Denna programpunkt har redan varit. Klicka på hjärtat för att läsa det aktuella programmet.

ETER är en festival för experimentell och elektronisk musik som under en dag fyller Mejeriet med konserter, workshops och klubb på natten. Festivalen fokuserar på att lyfta fram lokala musikakter och kulturaktörer verksamma i Öresundsregionen och är resultatet av ett samarbete mellan Little Finger och Kulturmejeriet och genomförs med stöd från Vinterlund. Scrolla ned för hela schemat!

Little Finger and Kulturmejeriet presents 'Eter Festival' a 12 hour showcase party and presentation of new, strange and beautiful sounds from south Sweden and Denmark. Full schedule below!

The Hidden Sound
The south scandinavian area is the home and workspace of many talented music artists. One of the ideas of this festival is create a composition of what is heard in the hidden spaces of our cities.
The Eter Festivals music program highlights the underground artists of the local electronic and experimental music scene. Drone to Free Jazz, Electronic space music and modular synth extravaganza to hypnotic techno.

For The Producers
In addition to live music, Eter Festival presents a workshop and demo program with the makers and users of electronic music gear  sharing knowledge to promote new artists.

▶ GEAR MARKET 15.00 - 18.00
・Ableton https://www.ableton.com/
・Teenage Engineering https://www.teenageengineering.com/
・Escape From Noise https://escapefromnoise.com/
・Tremolo www.tremolomusik.se
・DinSync www.facebook.com/dinsync

▶ BLACKBOX
・Joana's Hair https://www.facebook.com/Joanas-hair-282556782260552
・Medi Duo www.facebook.com/mediduo
・Segerfalk www.facebook.com/analogsweden
▷ Klöbb Showcase:
・Lucatelli/Wainwright www.marcelalucatelli.co /www.maxwainwright.com
・10000V https://www.facebook.com/reactionpowertrio
▷ PPP Showcase:
・Pearlcorder https://soundcloud.com/pearlcorder
・Karl https://soundcloud.com/soundwavesfromkarl
+ Artwork by Max Solca https://www.instagram.com/maxsolca/

▶ MAINSTAGE
・Ljudvägg https://www.facebook.com/ljudvagg
・Elin Piel www.soundcloud.com/elin-piel
▷ Synth Babes Showcase:
・Ninoosh X Loljud www.soundcloud.com/ninoosh /https://soundcloud.com/loljudofficial

▶ AFTER PARTY
・Body And Guts https://soundcloud.com/bodyandguts
・HLLW http://www.soundcloud.com/hllwmusic
・Lois Nygren https://soundcloud.com/loisnygren
・Ascorbite http://www.soundcloud.com/ascorbite

▶ THE CINEMA
・Ableton Live Workshop with Anya Trybala
・Proppelerhead Reason Workshop with Molle Nifkin
・Elektron Octatrack with Magnus Borgkvist Johansson
・Introduction to Modular Synthesizers with Christian Björklund
・20 Minute Challenge with Tobias J

▶ GREENHOUSE
・Hund https://soundcloud.com/inommusic
・"Boyer Flowers" - Art Installation by Clara Leivas http://leivas.se/

▶ THE STUDIO
・POWOW Modular Stream www.facebook.com/powwow.stream
・Analog Sweden Workshop www.facebook.com/analogsweden
▷ Open Stage with Teenage Engineering:
・Liquido https://soundcloud.com/pattern-abuse
・Antites https://soundcloud.com/antites
・M422 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfn-aFl7UvY
・inuti https://soundcloud.com/ex_cerpt/sets/x-y
・ShitHit-Stefan https://soundcloud.com/shithitstefan

▶ THE BAR
・"Imagination Machine 2.0" - Art Installation by Clara Leivas
・DJ-sets by Tobias J & Jonas Pedersen



Du kanske också gillar